Our Management Team

Our Management Team

PRESIDENT & CEO - Doug Billyard, dbillyard@wadeantenna.com 

VICE PRESIDENT, COMMERCIAL - David Fay, dfay@wadeantenna.com

  

SALES & MARKETING    

Sales & Marketing Manager - Chad Squizzato, csquizzato@wadeantenna.com

Debbie Robyn, sales@wadeantenna.com - Sales Coordinator                               

Jeff Kunkle, sales@tacoantenna.com - Global Business Development  

Tracy Plumstead, tplumstead@wadeantenna.com - Inside Sales                           

Cameron Ciotti, cciotti@wadeantenna.com - Marketing Administrator

 

PURCHASING

Purchasing Manager - Angie Chatterson, achatterson@wadeantenna.com

 

PRODUCTION

VP Operations, Health & Safety Coordinator - Wayne Weatherbee, wweatherbee@wadeantenna.com

Alice Seymour, aseymour@wadeantenna.com - Production Coordinator

 

ADMINISTRATION

Administrative Manager - Stephanie Farrell, sfarrell@wadeantenna.com

Deanna Crane, dcrane@wadeantenna.com - Executive Assistant to the President

 

ENGINEERING

Vice President of Manufacturing - Marty Hladysh, mhladysh@wadeantenna.com

Boris Subotic, bsubotic@wadeantenna.com - Technologist                                   

Mark Mihailov, mmihailov@wadeantenna.com - Mechanical Engineering Technologist